top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSahmyah

Welcome!

Updated: Mar 17, 2021

Hey, there! Hi! Hello! Thanks for stopping by. Welcome to the Sunny Archives! I'm Sahmyah and this is my personal blog. No need creating a long drawn-out message on how I've always loved writing and now I want to share it with the world lah lah lah...I just want to document my life and two of the mediums I enjoy using are writing and photography! I love to express myself and along with that, finding new ways to do so. With that being said, time to check public writing off the list! I don't really know what else to say except that I hope you join me for the ride as I navigate this...thing called life. Anyways, I didn't want to keep you long; just wanted to hop on and say hello. Expect to see my first real post coming soon. Thank you for being here and have a most sunny day!




Recent Posts

See All

Sometimes, Life is Just So...

Sometimes, life is just so disappointing. As a young adult I've had to learn time and time again that life will continuously disappoint...

留言


bottom of page